معلومات عنا

جيانغسو Xinfly التغليف المحدودة

مصنعي عبوات مستحضرات التجميل المحترفين ، مع 15 سنة من الخبرة في الإنتاج!

معلومات عنا

جيانغسو Xinfly التغليف المحدودة. هي شركة محترفة تقوم بتصميم وتصنيع وتصدير عبوات أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل. يمكن أن ينتج أنبوب التغليف التجميلي الكامل أنبوب PE مقذوف (أنبوب مزدوج ، خمسة أنابيب) ، أنبوب مغلف (ABL ، PBL و High Gloss). جيانغسو Xinfly التغليف المحدودة. لديها معدات إنتاج ومعالجة متقدمة ، بالإضافة إلى فريق مستقر وفعال ، ملتزم بتزويد السوق باتجاه التعبئة والتغليف الغريب الجديد. الشركة لديها العديد من الشركات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة ، والتعاون بين العلامات التجارية الصغيرة.

منذ تأسيس الشركة بما يتماشى مع "الجودة تأتي أولاً ، إرضاء العملاء" لهذا الغرض ، خلال هذه السنوات ، كنا نصر دائمًا على الجودة الجيدة والتسليم السريع والسعر التنافسي لجميع عملائنا. بسبب هذا الرأي ، أنشأ مصنعنا علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع العديد من العملاء من الداخل والخارج. من أجل جعل "XINFLY" كرمز للجودة ، أنشأنا نظامنا الصارم لمراقبة الجودة. وأنشأنا قسمًا تقنيًا وقسم مراقبة الجودة لتطوير تصميمات جديدة ومراقبة الجودة. يمكننا أن نؤكد أن جميع السلع بنسبة 100 ٪ سيتم فحصها بالكامل من قبل موظفينا المحترفين في مراقبة الجودة قبل الشحن.

تتعاقد الشركة وتفي بوعودها ، مع فريق مبيعات ممتاز لعمليات إدارة من الدرجة الأولى لضمان تسليم المنتج ، والجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، مع عدد من شركات مستحضرات التجميل المعروفة ، والشركات الصغيرة ذات العلامات التجارية والعملاء الأجانب ، مثل إقامة استقرار طويل الأجل يتم تصدير التعاون بين المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وغيرها من أسواق جنوب شرق آسيا.

 

qyys1
أمريكا الشمالية
٪
أوروبا الغربية
٪
أوقيانوسيا
٪
جنوب شرق آسيا
٪

فريق الشركة

فريق التصنيع
معظم العاملين لديهم خبرة من ثلاث إلى ثلاث سنوات.

فريق المبيعات / التسويق
المبيعات ، إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية ، والمشاركة في أعمال التجارة الخارجية أكثر من 3 سنوات.

فريق اللوجستيات والعلاقات العامة
لدينا موظفون محترفون مسؤولون عن اللوجستيات والمستندات ، وكلهم لديهم أكثر من عامين من الخبرة العملية.

فريق مراقبة الجودة

لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة من 20 شخصًا ، وتوزيعهم في كل ورشة عمل ، وردود الفعل في الوقت المناسب على جودة المنتجات.

fa7450451

آراء العملاء

d76fe9771

مصطفى ، تركيا

لقد عملت مع هذه الشركة لمدة 5 سنوات ، وأنا راضٍ جدًا عن خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم.

8922bcc21

مارك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الجودة جيدة جدًا ومستقرة ، وكان التسليم في الوقت المحدد. المصنع هو مصنع محترف للغاية في يانغتشو.

8922bcc21 副本

كيفان ، الهند

مورد لطيف للغاية ، التسليم في الوقت المحدد والجودة مثالية. أعتقد أن Xinfly ستكون المورد الصحيح لحزمة أنبوب التجميل.

وقفة واحدة تغليف مستحضرات التجميل خدمة مخصصة

About Us

Jiangsu Xinfly Packaging Co.,LTD

Professional cosmetics package manufacturers, with 15 years of production experience!

About Us

Jiangsu Xinfly Packaging Co.,LTD. is a professional corporation which designs ,manufactures and export the Cosmetic tubes packaging.Cosmetics tube packaging business complete tube can produce extruded PE tube (double tube, five tube), Laminated Tube (ABL, PBL and High Gloss) . Xinfly Industrial Co.,Ltd. has advanced production and processing equipment, as well as a stable and efficient team, is committed to providing the market with the trend of new exotic packaging. The company has many well-known domestic and foreign enterprises, micro-brand cooperation.

Since the founding of the company in line with the "quality comes first, customer satisfaction" for the purpose,During these years, we have always been insisting on Good Quality, Fast Delivery, and Competitive Price to all of our clients. Because of this opinion, Our factory has established the long-term business relationships with many customers from home and abroad .In order to make “XINFLY” as a symbol of quality, we have established our own strict quality control system. And have set up technical department and quality control department to develop new designs and control the quality. We could assure that all the goods 100% will be wholly inspected by our professional QC staff before shipment.

The company contract and keeping promises, with an excellent sales team to first-class management processes to ensure product delivery, quality and after-sales service, with a number of well-known cosmetics companies, brand micro-business and foreign customers, such as the establishment of long-term stability Of the cooperation between the products are exported to the United States, Europe, Japan and other Southeast Asian markets.

 

qyys1
North America
%
Western Europe
%
Oceania
%
Southeast Asia
%

Company Team

Manufacturing Team
Most of the workers have three to 3 years experience.

Sales/Marketing Team
Our sales staff, master English, and engaged in the foreign trade work more than 3 years.

Logistics/PR Team
We have professional personnel responsible for logistics and documents, they all have more than 2 years work experience.

QC Team

We have a qc team of 20 people, their distribution in every workshop, timely feedback on the quality of the products.

fa7450451

Customer reviews

d76fe9771

Mustafa,Turkey

I‘ve been working with this company for 5 years, and very satisfy with their service and products.

8922bcc21

Mark,USA

The quality is very good and stable, and delivery was on time. The factory is very professional factory in Yangzhou.

8922bcc21副本

Kevan,India

Very Nice supplier, Deliver on time and quality is perfect.  I think that Xinfly will be your right supplier for Cosmetic tube package.

One-Stop Cosmetic Packaging Customized Service